DESIGN

From the project idea to bookability

The linchpin for every project in responsible tourism is a creative as well as application-oriented product development. Therefore, the stable cornerstones for the later responsible, as well as economic success of the product are set in the “Design” module. Our roots and our special spirit lie in product development. Here we can combine our creativity and distinctive outdoor expertise with our tireless consistency as “implementation giants”.

From the initial idea via strategy and organizational development to inspiring story telling and expert scouting, all the way to our core competence, the experience design. All these aspects result in the status “Ready for Booking” for our projects.

Here you find selected examples – convince yourself:

Strategy & organizational development

High Scardus Trail network

Story telling & brand development

Via Paradiso

Hohe Tauern Panorama Trail

Route scouting and visitor management

Amazon of Europe Bike Trail

Nockberge-Trail

Product development & experience design

Alpe-Adria-Trail

Fair Trails® Himalayas

Product integration „Ready for booking“

Online trail info & booking portal Bookyourtrail®

MAKING OF: RESPONSIBLE TOURISM EXAMPLES

From the initial idea to actual implementation: How do sustainable tourism projects actually come about? And what makes them successful? To inspire you on our way to more sustainability and innovation in tourism, we have created our own digital hall of fame. For our sustainable tourism examples and their “making of”.

Get in touch

Every great journey begins with the first click.
If we could inspire you for responsible tourism, just get in touch with us. Who knows, maybe something big will come out of this first click!

FOLLOW US

DESIGN

Von der Projektidee bis zur Buchbarkeit

Den Dreh- und Angelpunkt für jedes Projekt im nachhaltigen Tourismus stellt eine kreative wie anwendungsorientierte Produktentwicklung dar.
Deshalb werden im Modul „Design“ die stabilen Eckpfeiler für den späteren nachhaltigen, als auch ökonomischen Erfolg des Produktes gesetzt. In der Produktentwicklung liegen unsere Wurzeln und unser besonderer Spirit. Hier können wir unsere Kreativität und ausgeprägte Outdoor-Expertise mit unserer unermüdlichen Konsequenz als „Umsetzungsriesen“ verbinden.

Von der Erstidee und einer Strategie- & Organisationsentwicklung über ein inspirierendes Story Telling und einem fachlich fundierten Scouting, bis hin zu unserer Kernkompetenz, dem Experience Design. All dies mündet bei unseren Projekt immer in den Status „Ready for Booking“.

Hier findest Du ausgewählte Beispiele – überzeuge Dich selbst:

Strategie- & Organisationsentwicklung

High Scardus Trail Netzwerk

Story Telling & Markenentwicklung

Via Paradiso

Hohe Tauern Panorama Trail

Routenplanung & Besucherlenkung

Amazon of Europe Bike Trail

Nockberge-Trail

Produktentwicklung & Experience Design

Alpe-Adria-Trail

Fair Trails® Himalayas

Produktintegration „Ready for Booking“

Online Trail Buchungs- & Managementsystem Bookyourtrail®

MAKING OF: NACHHALTIGER TOURISMUS BEISPIELE

Von der ersten Idee bis zur konkreten Umsetzung: Wie entstehen eigentlich Projekte für den nachhaltigen Tourismus? Und was macht sie erfolgreich? Um Dich für unseren Weg zu mehr Nachhaltigkeit und Innovation im Tourismus zu inspirieren haben wir eine eigene, digitale Ruhmeshalle geschaffen. Für unsere Beispiele im nachhaltigen Tourismus und ihr “Making of”.

Get in touch

Jede große Reise beginnt mit dem ersten Klick.
Wenn wir Dich für nachhaltigen Tourismus inspirieren konnten, so setz Dich doch einfach mit uns in Verbindung. Wer weiß, vielleicht entsteht ja aus diesem ersten Klick gemeinsam etwas Großes!

FOLLOW US