Sustainable long-distance hiking, trekking & cycling trips

Bookyourtrail® & Fair Trails®: two unique travel platforms

Trail Angels GmbH is an international travel agency for sustainable long-distance hiking, trekking and cycling trips. The uniqueness of our travel products; they all bear the signature of the Trail Angels and were developed with great passion together with our partners & experts in the destinations.

For travellers

For travelers who want to combine unforgettable experiences with responsible action during the most precious time of the year, we wish you lots of inspiration while browsing our travel platforms Bookyourtrail® and Fair Trails® .

For project partners

Partners who want to (further) develop a new travel product or their destination with us can learn more about the possibilities of long-term and sustainable managementhere.

Bookyourtrail® & Fair Trails®

Our travel platforms

Bookyourtrail®

Plan & book individual long-distance hiking and cycling trips

Bookyourtrail® is a unique travel platform for long-distance hiking trails, long-distance cycling trails and much more. Their trips combine the longing for the special and individual freedom with service, safety and sustainability.

The leading travel platform for individual long-distance hiking and stage biking, from the Alpe-Adria Trail to the Amazon of Europe Bike Trail.

Fair Trails®

Meaningful travel experiences with sustainable impact

Fair Trails® is a travel platform, with travel experiences that are as extraordinary as they are mindful, and that always have a lasting impact.

Fair Trails® is the responsible solution for traveling in developing & emerging countries and opens up unique experiences thanks to the unparalleled expertise of local experts. From the Snow Leopard Trail in the Himalayas to the High Scardus Trail in the Western Balkans. 

Our perspectives for inspired project partners

This is how tourism products can be managed sustainably

Trail Angels Info & Booking Center.

The most efficient booking center for long-distance hiking trails in the Alps-Adriatic region

The Trail Angels operate an efficient Info- & Booking Center in Obervellach, Carinthia. This manages about 30 different long-distance hiking trails, stage bike trails, mountain bike trails and a ski touring route by way of license use agreements with our partners as an “Official Booking Center” in each case.

Find out here about the range of services offered by the Trail Angels Info- & Booking Center, from inquiry & booking management to service provider management.

The own Info & Booking Center on site

The joint development of an independent booking center in the destination

If travel products show a large geographical distance to the Trail Angels Info & Booking Center and/or regional partners are inspired to set up their own Info & Booking Center locally, they are supported by Trail Angels in more ways than one!

MAKING OF: RESPONSIBLE TOURISM EXAMPLES

From the initial idea to actual implementation: How do responsible tourism projects actually come about? And what makes them successful? To inspire you on our way to more sustainability and innovation in tourism, we have created our own digital hall of fame. For our examples in responsible tourism and their “making of”.

Get in touch

Every great journey begins with the first click.
If we could inspire you for responsible tourism, just get in touch with us. Who knows, maybe something big will come out of this first click!

FOLLOW US

Nachhaltige Weitwander-, Trekking- & Radreisen

Bookyourtrail® & Fair Trails®: zwei einzigartige Reiseplattformen

Die Trail Angels sind ein internationales Reisebüro für nachhaltige Weitwander-, Trekking- und Radreisen. Das Einzigartige unserer Reiseprodukte; sie alle tragen die Handschrift der Trail Angels und wurden mit großer Leidenschaft gemeinsam mit unsere Partnern  & ExpertInnen in den Destinationen entwickelt.

Für Reisende

Reisenden, die in der wertvollsten Zeit des Jahres  unvergessliche Erlebnisse mit verantwortungsbewusstem Handeln verbinden wollen, wünschen wir beim Stöbern auf unseren Reiseplattformen Bookyourtrail® und Fair Trails® viel Spaß.

Für Projektpartner

Partner, die mit uns ein neues Reiseprodukt oder ihre Destination (weiter-)entwickeln wollen, erfahren hier mehr über die Möglichkeiten einer langfristigen und nachhaltigen Bewirtschaftung.

Bookyourtrail® & Fair Trails®

Unsere Reiseplattformen

Bookyourtrail®

Individuelle Weitwander- und Radreisen planen & buchen

Bookyourtrail® ist eine einzigartige Reiseplattform für Weitwanderwege, Fernradwege und vieles mehr. Ihre Reisen verbinden die Sehnsucht nach dem Besonderen und individueller Freiheit mit Service, Sicherheit und Nachhaltigkeit.

Die führende Reiseplattform für individuelles Weitwandern und Etappenradfahren, vom Alpe-Adria-Trail bis zum Amazon of Europe Bike Trail.

Fair Trails®

Achtsame Reiseerlebnisse mit nachhaltiger Wirkung

Fair Trails® ist eine Reiseplattform, mit ebenso außergewöhnlichen wie achtsamen Reiseerlebnissen, die stets eine nachhaltige Wirkung entfalten.

Fair Trails® ist die verantwortungsbewusste Lösung für das Reisen in Entwicklungs- & Schwellenländern und eröffnet Dank der unvergleichlichen Kompetenz lokaler ExpertInnen einzigartige Erlebnisse. Vom Snow Leopard Trail im Himalaya bis zum High Scardus Trail am Westbalkan. 

Unsere Perspektiven für inspirierte Projektpartner

So können Tourismusprodukte nachhaltig bewirtschaftet werden

Trail Angels Info- & Buchungscenter

Das leistungsfähigste Buchungscenter für Weitwanderwege im Alpe-Adria Raum

Die Trail Angels betreiben ein leistungsfähiges Info- & Buchungscenter in Obervellach, Kärnten. Dieses bewirtschaftet im Wege von Lizenznutzungsverträgen mit unseren Partnern als jeweils „Offizielles Buchungscenter“ ca. 30 verschiedene Weitwanderwege, Etappenradwege, Mountainbike-Strecken und eine Skitourenroute.

Informiere Dich hier über das Leistungsspektrum des Trail Angels Info- & Buchungscenters, vom Anfrage- & Buchungsmanagement bis zum Leistungsträgermanagement

Das eigene Info- & Buchungscenter vor Ort

Der gemeinsame Aufbau eines selbständigen Buchungscenters in der Destination

Wenn Reiseprodukte eine große geographische Distanz zum Trail Angels Info- & Buchungscenter ausweisen und/oder regionale Partner inspiriert sind, ein eigenes Info- & Buchungscenter vor Ort aufzubauen, werden sie von den Trail Angels in mehrfacher Hinsicht unterstützt!

MAKING OF: NACHHALTIGER TOURISMUS BEISPIELE

Von der ersten Idee bis zur konkreten Umsetzung: Wie entstehen eigentlich Projekte für den nachhaltigen Tourismus? Und was macht sie erfolgreich? Um Dich für unseren Weg zu mehr Nachhaltigkeit und Innovation im Tourismus zu inspirieren haben wir eine eigene, digitale Ruhmeshalle geschaffen. Für unsere Beispiele im nachhaltigen Tourismus und ihr “Making of”.

Get in touch

Jede große Reise beginnt mit dem ersten Klick.
Wenn wir Dich für nachhaltigen Tourismus inspirieren konnten, so setz Dich doch einfach mit uns in Verbindung. Wer weiß, vielleicht entsteht ja aus diesem ersten Klick gemeinsam etwas Großes!

FOLLOW US