Trail Manager

Trail Manager

Trail Manager Back-End: The Trail Management System ; Online Trail Info, Booking & Management System The Trail Manager The Trail Manager of BookYourTrail® is a powerful, database powered system for the efficient and sustainable management of linear products such...
Trail Angels Spirit

Trail Angels Spirit

Trail Angels Spirit Our mantra for responsible tourism ; Trail Angels Spirit A soft tool with a strong core. Certainly, product development is not so much a physical tool, but – when applied successfully – a combination of passion, experience, creativity...
Trail Angels Info & Booking Center

Trail Angels Info & Booking Center

Trail Angels Info & Booking Center The Info & Booking Center for products in responsible tourism ; Info- & Booking Center for products in responsible tourism more than just a Travel Agency Successful products in responsible tourism require an efficient...
Trail Angels Academy

Trail Angels Academy

Trail Angels Academy Training on the Job & Interim Management ; Trail Angels Academy Know-how transfer for responsible tourism For our training activities, “academy” is a truly eloquent academic term. And you will search in vain for the imposing building...
Pilum digital

Pilum digital

Pilum digital Responsible tourism needs sustainable marketing ; Responsible tourism needs sustainable marketing Brand development & Marke­ting Every sustainable tourism product requires a precision landing in terms of marketing. This concerns first of all the...

Bookyour­trail®

Bookyour­trail®

Bookyour­trail® ; Das Online Trail Info- und Buchungsportal Eines wie keines! Bookyourtrail® ist das weltweit erste und in dieser Form nach wie vor einzige Online Trail Info- & Buchungsportal für lineare Produkte wie Weitwanderwege, Etappenradwege, etc. Es wurde...
Trail Management Mandant

Trail Management Mandant

Trail Manager ; Online Trail Info-, Buchungs- & Managementsystem Der Trail Manager Der Trail Manager von BookYourTrail® ist ein leistungsfähiges, Datenbank basierendes Managementsystem für eine effiziente und nachhaltige Bewirtschaftung von Linienprodukten wie...
Trail Angels Info- & Buchungs­center

Trail Angels Info- & Buchungs­center

Trail Angels Info- & Buchungs­center ; Die Schaltzentrale für nachhaltigen Tourismus Mehr als ein Reisebüro Ein kompetentes und eigenverantwortliches Management ist für den wirksamen Erfolg von nachhaltigen Produkten im Tourismus von entscheidender Bedeutung. Denn...
Trail Angels Akademie

Trail Angels Akademie

Trail Angels Akademie ; Training on the Job & Interim Management Gemeinsam für nachhaltigen Tourismus Nachhaltigkeit ist die neue Normalität im Tourismus. So formuliert die Welttourismusorganisation UNWTO ihre Vision für die Zukunft des Reisens. Um diese Vision in...
Fair Trails® Bewirtschaftungs- modell

Fair Trails® Bewirtschaftungs- modell

Fair Trails® Bewirtschaftungsmodell ; Transformativer Tourismus für Entwicklungs- und Schwellenländer Life Changing Experiences Fair Trails® ist unser integratives Design für transformativen Tourismus in Entwicklungs- und Schwellenländern. Den Impuls dafür haben die...